Third District Court Of Appeal Judicial Nominating Commission

MIAMI – The Third District Court of Appeal Judicial Nominating Commission held an organizational meeting to elect the Chair and Vice-Chair for the term ending on June 30, 2022. The Commission elected Eric A. Hernandez as the Chair and Lilly Ann Sanchez as the ViceChair for the term.

The Commission members are:

Eric A. Hernandez (Chair)
Hernandez Lee Martinez, LLC
9190 Biscayne Boulevard, Suite 204
Miami Shores, Florida 33138
Telephone: (305) 842-2101

Lilly Ann Sanchez (Vice-Chair)
LS Law Firm
1441 Brickell Avenue, Suite 1200
Miami, Florida 33131
Telephone: (305) 503-5503

Adam M. Foslid
Stumphauzer Foslid Sloman Ross & Kolaya,PLLC
Two South Biscayne Boulevard, Suite 1600
Miami, Florida 33131
Telephone: (305) 614-1402

Paul Huck, Jr.
Jones Day LLP
600 Brickell Avenue, Suite 3300
Miami, Florida 33131
Telephone: (305) 714-9727

Lindsey Lazapoulos Friedman
United States Attorney’s Office
Southern District of Florida

Lauren Morse
Miami-Dade County Attorney’s Office
111 N.W. 1st Street, Ste. 2810
Miami, FL 33128
Telephone: (305) 375-3661

Michael A. Pineiro
Marcus Neiman Rashbaum & Pineiro LLP
2 South Biscayne Boulevard, Suite 1750
Miami, Florida 33131
Telephone: (305) 400-4268

Barry L. Rothberg
Greenberg Traurig, P.A.
333 S.E. 2nd Avenue
Miami, Florida 33131
Telephone: (305) 579-0818

Daniel W. Schwartz
Akerman LLP
98 Southeast 7th Street, Suite 1100
Miami, Florida 33131
Telephone: (305) 374-5600

Media Contact
Company Name: Third District Court of Appeal
Contact Person: Eric A. Hernandez, Chair
Email: Send Email
Country: United States