Now Offers Hassle Free Booking of Maharajas\’ Express for Peak Season is a portal of Indian luxury trains that provides complete information about the trains, fares, schedules and the terms & conditions. It has started offering easy booking of journeys through Maharajas’ Express for the peak season. This leading Indian luxury train takes its onboard guests through the major and most enchanting destinations around India.

New Delhi – May 10, 2016 – Luxury Train India has now started offering hassle free booking of luxury tour for peak season through the Maharajas’ Express. Maharajas’ Express is a heritage train, which is owned and operated by IRCTC (Indian Railway Catering and Tourism Corporation) that covers more than 12 fascinating destinations across Central and North-West India. The peak season for this luxury train begins from October to April with its focus on Rajasthan.

The Maharajas’ Express offers luxurious feeling and comfort onboard to its guests as the train is equipped with all modern amenities right from lavish attached bathroom to dining cars called ‘Mayur Mahal’ and ‘Rang Mahal’ that serves hygienic and lip-smacking international cuisine, a lounge named ‘Rajah Club’ with a bar, and also an onboard souvenir shop to go for leisure shopping. The train also offers spa treatment for its guests onboard making them feel pampered. It offers its guest luxury living in spacious cabins with live television and Wi-Fi.


Maharajas’ Express was voted as World Leading Luxury Train at World Travel Award for three consecutive years – 2012, 2013 & 2014. It bagged the title of 1st Runner up at Conde Nast Travelers Reader Choice Awards 2011, in the Specialist Train Operators Category. It was considered as the Best Luxury Train at CNBC Travel Awards in the year 2010.

Fascinating journeys

The portal, comes up with the offerings of Maharajas’ Express. Through the portal you can know about the five different journeys that Maharajas’ Express. These journeys take the guests through the enchanting destinations of India. It offers the Heritage of India tour in 8 days, which covers the destination like Mumbai, Ajanta, Udaipur, Jodhpur, Bikaner, Jaipur, Ranthambore, Agra and Delhi. The fare for Heritage of India starts from USD 6840. The Treasure of India is a 4 days tour through Delhi, Agra, Ranthambore and Jaipur. The fare of this journey begins from USD 3850.

Another 4 days tour offered by the Maharajas’ Express is the Gems of India, the fare of which begins from USD 3850. It covers destinations such as Delhi, Agra, Ranthambore and Jaipur. Indian Panorama tour of 8 days takes to the land of heritage like Delhi, Jaipur, Ranthambore, Fatehpur Sikri, Agra, Gwalior, Orchha, Khajuraho, Varanasi and Lucknow. The fare of this journey ranges from USD 5980 to USD 23700. The guests can also opt for the Indian Splendor tour of 8 days to travel around Delhi, Agra, Ranthambore, Jaipur, Bikaner, Jodhpur, Udaipur, Balasinor and Mumbai at USD 5980 (starting price).

Fares and schedule, is a portal for luxury trains, sharing the fares and schedule of Maharajas’ Express with the readers, so that they can know about the details of the journeys and can plan their trip according to their budget and interests.

The luxury train website tells the where abouts of Maharajas’ Express and serves a complete guidance to its readers. The user friendly website allows easy browsing and booking of trains to get ultimate traveling experience amidst royal interiors and treatment. In other words, this portal is helpful in providing luxury train India tour.

Media Contact
Company Name: Luxury Train India
Contact Person: Santosh Gupta
Phone: +91 0120 411 3120
Address:322, 3rd Floor, Angel Mega Mall CK-1, Kaushambi
City: Ghaziabad
State: Delhi NCR
Country: India