Dennis Wong Releases The App I Cot 6 Series: A Coloring Book Edition – Empowering Children to Overcome Adversity Through Engaging Stories

Dennis Wong releases “The App I Cot 6 Series: A Coloring Book Edition,” empowering children to overcome adversity.

Dennis Wong proudly announces the release of his innovative and inspirational six-book series, “The App I Cot 6 Series: A Coloring Book Edition.” This engaging and educational series combines the joys of storytelling with the creativity of coloring, making it an ideal tool for children to learn valuable life lessons in an interactive and fun way.

“The App I Cot 6 Series: A Coloring Book Edition” follows the adventures of Appy, an app character who embarks on various journeys to better himself, face challenges, and ultimately achieve personal growth and success. Each book in the series addresses different stages of Appy’s life, offering children relatable stories about overcoming adversity, the importance of education, resilience, and the value of family and community.

  1. The App I Cot Journey to Plumville – Empowering Kids to Overcome Adversity: Appy travels to Plumville, where he encounters bullying but learns to overcome it, teaching children the importance of perseverance and self-belief.
  2. The App I Cot Goes to College: Appy’s journey continues as he goes to college, graduates as an engineer, and embarks on a career that takes him around the world, highlighting the significance of education and determination.
  3. Appy Overcomes Covid: In this timely installment, Appy and his family navigate the challenges of the COVID-19 pandemic, addressing themes of fear, anxiety, and resilience.
  4. Appy Retires: Appy reflects on his fruitful career and enjoys his retirement, demonstrating the rewards of hard work and dedication.
  5. Grand Appy’s Family: Appy looks forward to being a grandfather, emphasizing the joy and fulfillment of family life.
  6. Grand Appy’s Achievement: Appy and June receive a Lifetime Award in Engineering, celebrating their accomplishments and legacy.

Key Features:

  • Interactive Coloring Book: Each book in the series includes coloring pages that allow children to engage with the story creatively.
  • Life Lessons: The series addresses important themes such as bullying, education, resilience, family, and overcoming challenges.
  • Relatable Characters: Appy’s journey is designed to resonate with children, helping them see themselves in his experiences and learn from his growth.

About the Author:

Dennis Wong is a dedicated author with a passion for creating stories that inspire and educate children. Through “The App I Cot 6 Series,” Wong aims to empower young readers to overcome adversity, embrace education, and value their family and community.

“The App I Cot 6 Series: A Coloring Book Edition” is available now on Amazon. For more information, review copies, or to schedule an interview with Dennis Wong, please email them at

About Ink Start Media

Ink Start Media is dedicated to publishing works that inspire, inform, and impact readers. Our mission is to bring stories of hope, resilience, and faith to the forefront, empowering individuals to overcome their challenges through the power of literature.

Media Contact
Company Name: Ink Start Media
Contact Person: Sage Grey
Email: Send Email
Country: United States