Pitbull Presale Tickets For The Bad Man Tour 2016: Ticket Process offers Pitbull & Prince Royce Presale Tickets For All Tour Days In 2016.

Pitbull will be teaming up with Prince Royce for a series of concert dates this summer for the Bad Man tour. Fans can now find Pitbull presale tickets that are now available at TicketProcess.com. Order Pitbull tickets online or call toll free to order by phone.

Pitbull and Prince Royce Presale tickets are now available at TicketProcess.com.

The popular and talented rapper/hip hop artist known by his stage name Pitbull has released exciting news for fans in the United States and Canada. The Grammy Award-winning Latin performer will be joining forces with Prince Royce for a decent sized trek as far as Los Angeles to New York.

The Bad Man Tour currently consists of 25 concerts that will take place in different cities throughout the US, one of which will be in Toronto, Ontario. Fans who reside in the area surround the venues listed below can now find tickets online for the awesome duo as well as their special guests.

Wednesday, July 6, 2016 Fresno, CA Save Mart Center
Thursday, July 7, 2016 Los Angeles, CA The Forum
Saturday, July 9, 2016 Mountain View, CA Shoreline Amphitheatre
Sunday, July 10, 2016 Sacramento, CA Sleep Train Arena
Tuesday, July 12, 2016 Salt Lake City, UT USANA Amphitheatre
Friday, July 15, 2016 Anaheim, CA Honda Center
Saturday, July 16, 2016 San Diego, CA Sleep Train Amphitheatre
Sunday, July 17, 2016 Phoenix, AZ Talking Stick Arena
Tuesday, July 19, 2016 Albuquerque, NM Isleta Amphitheatre
Wednesday, July 20, 2016 El Paso, TX UTEP Don Haskins Center (on-sale May 21)
Friday, July 22, 2016 Dallas, TX American Airlines Center (on-sale May 21)
Saturday, July 23, 2016 Houston, TX Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion (on-sale May 21)
Sunday, July 24, 2016 Laredo, TX Laredo Energy Arena
Tuesday, July 26, 2016 San Antonio, TX AT&T Center (on-sale May 21)
Thursday, July 28, 2016 Atlanta, GA Philips Arena
Saturday, July 30, 2016 Tampa, FL Amalie Arena
Sunday, July 31, 2016 Fort Lauderdale, FL BB&T Center
Thursday, August 4, 2016 Washington, DC Verizon Center
Friday, August 5, 2016 Allentown, PA PPL Center
Saturday, August 6, 2016 Hartford, CT Xfinity Theatre
Sunday, August 7, 2016 Bethel, NY Bethel Woods Center for the Arts
Tuesday, August 9, 2016 Detroit, MI DTE Energy Music Theatre
Wednesday, August 10, 2016 Toronto, ON Molson Canadian Amphitheatre
Friday, August 12, 2016 Boston, MA TD Garden
Tuesday, August 16, 2016 Chicago, IL United Center

Those looking for Pitbull presale tickets can look no further! TicketProcess.com, a top rated and trusted online ticket exchange now has a wide variety of Pitbull tickets available to the general public, no passwords or codes required! Fans can now find and purchase tickets with online a few clicks or by calling toll free to order by phone.

About TicketProcess.com

TicketProcess.com has been a secondary ticket exchange for both brokers and consumers for some time now. By offering a large selection of inventory to an array of the most exclusive sports, live concerts, theater events and other live entertainment, they have established their place as a reputable source of quality, guaranteed tickets for fans around the United States and beyond.

Seven-days-a-week customer service combined with a 100% satisfaction guarantee has proved to be a simple yet effective strategy for the constantly growing online secondary ticket market. All fans of live entertainment are openly welcome to visit the easily accessible site and purchase their tickets with the confidence that comes with a proven track record.

*TicketProcess.com is not associated or otherwise connected in any form with the college or professional organizations, teams, artists, bands or other performers featured on this site.

Additionally, TicketProcess.com has no affiliation with any of the venues listed on the site. Names and titles used in this press release are solely for descriptive purposes and do not imply, suggest or indicate that any type of endorsement or partnership is in place.

Media Contact
Company Name: Ticket Process LLC
Contact Person: Media Relations
Email: Send Email
Phone: 1-888-791-3322
Country: United States
Website: www.ticketprocess.com