OnBroadway.com Offers Discounted Tickets to Wicked, Allowing Users to Bypass Digital Lottery

On Broadway offers tickets to the hottest performances in the Manhattan Theater District and beyond.
The Broadway production of Wicked will introduce a digital lottery to sell tickets from March 8 through the spring, but theatergoers can purchase regular tickets from OnBroadway.com and save with discount code “wicked20” at checkout.

OnBroadway.com is offering discounted tickets to performances of Wicked this spring. The Broadway production of the musical Wicked will begin using a digital lottery to sell tickets to audiences. The lottery will begin on March 8 and will continue through the spring.

The digital lottery will open at 8:30 AM for both matinee and evening performances. It will close at 10:30 AM for matinees and 2 PM for evening shows. Winners will be drawn at those times and will be notified by email shortly after each drawing. Wicked will continue to conduct an in-person lottery two hours before each performance. The former rules still apply.

When buying tickets through a lottery, it is possible to come away empty-handed. OnBroadway.com offers tickets for all performances of Wicked, both matinees and evening shows, at reasonable prices. Tickets are on sale 24 hours a day, seven days a week, and theatergoers can choose the date, time, and seats they prefer. Tickets can be purchased weeks in advance or at the last minute.

Wicked currently stars Rachel Tucker as Elphaba, Carrie St. Louis as Glinda, Peter Scolari as The Wizard, Judy Kaye as Madame Morrible, Dawn E. Cantwell as Nessarose, Jonah Platt as Fiyero, Michael Genet as Dr. Dillamond, and Zachary Noah Piser as Boq.

OnBroadway.com sells tickets for many plays and musicals on and off-Broadway, including performances of Wicked at the Gershwin Theatre in New York. OnBroadway.com has tickets for both matinees and evening performances of this award-winning musical.

Wicked Performances at the Gershwin Theatre in New York, NY:

Tue March 8 @ 7:00 PM

Wed March 9 @ 2:00 PM and 7:00 PM

Thu March 10 @ 8:00 PM

Fri March 11 @ 8:00 PM

Sat March 12 @ 2:00 PM and 8:00 PM

Sun March 13 @ 3:00 PM

Tue March 15 @ 7:00 PM

Wed March 16 @ 2:00 PM and 7:00 PM

Thu March 17 @ 8:00 PM

Fri March 18 @ 8:00 PM

Sat March 19 @ 2:00 PM and 8:00 PM

Sun March 20 @ 3:00 PM

Tue March 22 @ 7:00 PM

Wed March 23 @ 2:00 PM and 7:00 PM

Thu March 24 @ 8:00 PM

Fri March 25 @ 2:00 PM and 8:00 PM

Sat March 26 @ 2:00 PM and 8:00 PM

Sun March 27 @ 3:00 PM

Tue March 29 @ 7:00 PM

Wed March 30 @ 2:00 PM and 7:00 PM

Order by phone by calling (844)425-4543, or order online at www.onbroadway.com/Wicked and save with discount code “wicked20.”

Media Contact
Company Name: OnBroadway.com
Contact Person: Media Relations
Email: Send Email
Phone: (844) 425-4543
Country: United States
Website: http://onbroadway.com/