Spokane Attorney Keith A. Glanzer, P.S Now Offers Divorce Mediation

Divorce mediation is a often used method a married couple uses in negotiating a divorce settlement. In divorce mediation, the married parties, and your respective Spokane Attorney, hires a neutral third party, called a Spokane divorce mediator, to meet with the two of you in an effort to resolve all the issues in your divorce. The divorce mediator won’t make any decisions for either side but will only serve as a divorce facilitator to help the divorcing parties figure out what’s best.

Spokane WASH: June 22, 2016 –

Dissolution of Marriage and the Divorce Mediation Procedure

The traditional divorce usually begins by a consultation with the attorney followed by the filing of a Petition for Dissolution of Marriage with the Court. This petition is then served on the spouse who has 20 days to file his/her answer. During this period the spouse usually seeks his/her own counsel who would file both an answer and usually a Counter Petition for Dissolution. Many times one party of the other may file a Motion for Temporary Relief seeking temporary support, custody, exclusive use of marital home or temporary injunctions. The next phase of the litigation would be the Discovery Phase where comprehensive financial information would be required of each side. After discovery, the Negotiation Phase would begin, where each side would attempt to negotiate terms most favorable to their client. This is followed by trial preparation. Ultimately, the case will either settle by agreement of both parties or be decided by a judge after the parties have completed a trail before such judge.

Whether negotiated to conclusion or if decided by a judge a Decree of Dissolution of Marriage may not be entered prior to a statutory 90 day waiting period. Non-contested Dissolution In some instances a couple may desire to negotiate settlement where they agree on most issues that arise when seeking a dissolution of the marital contract. In those instances, we are able to represent one of the spouses to facilitate the agreement and shorten the process considerably. We will be happy to examine whether or not you are eligible for this approach.


Types of Personal Injury Causes we can help you with If you have been injured or lost a loved one in an accident or through someone else’s carelessness, we can help you.

We provide professional attorney services for these matters, among others:

Auto accident attorney
Pedestrians accident attorney
Motorcycles and Bicycles
Medical malpractice attorney
Injuries on property
Spokane Bankruptcy Lawyer
Business Attorney
Child Custody, Support, Adoption lawyer-child_custody-WA-Spokane
Collections lawyer-collections-WA-Spokane
Construction, Condemnation & Zoning lawyer-construction-WA-Spokane
Consumer and Lemon Law lawyer-consumer_lemon-WA-Spokane
Criminal Defense lawyer-state_criminal-WA-Spokane
Divorce, Marriage, Alimony – lawyer-divorce-WA-Spokane
DUI / DWI Traffic lawyer-dui_dwi-WA-Spokane
Elder Law lawyer-elder_law-WA-Spokane
Employment and Labor – lawyer-employment-WA-Spokane
Estate Planning lawyer-estate_planning-WA-Spokane
General Practice lawyer-general_practice-WA-Spokane
Healthcare / Nursing Home Abuse lawyer-healthcare_nursinghome-WA-Spokane
Insurance Law lawyer-insurance-WA-Spokane
Juvenile Law lawyer-juvenile-WA-Spokane
Landlord / Tenant lawyer-landlord_tenant-WA-Spokane
Legal Ethics/Malpractice lawyer-ethics_malpractice-WA-Spokane
Litigation and Appeals lawyer-appeals-WA-Spokane
Medical Malpractice lawyer-medical_malpractice-WA-Spokane
Personal Injury lawyer-personal_injury-WA-Spokane.htm
Product Liability lawyer-product_liability-WA-Spokane
Social Security Disability lawyer-social_security_disability-WA-Spokane
Wills, Trusts, Probate lawyer-wills_trusts_probate-WA-Spokane
Workers Compensation lawyer-workers_compensation-WA-Spokane
Wrongful Death – Accidental lawyer-wrongful_death-WA-Spokane Slip and fall
Aircraft accident attorney
Boat accident attorney
Dog bite lawsuit in Spokane
Construction site accidents
Farm accidents
Insurance claim attorney
All other accidents involving injury or loss of life

Feel free to call us with your questions about any injury matter. We take care of everything

The lawyers at Keith A. Glanzer, P.S. have the necessary experience you will need…

To correctly assess and evaluate your potential claims
To get all your medical expenses paid
To obtain benefits to cover future care and recovery
To get your lost wages paid, as well as the money you are due for any loss of future earnings
To get you everything you deserve for your pain and suffering or for the loss of a loved one
To help you find qualified doctors to care for your injuries
To get you a car rental
To get your car promptly and properly repaired, or to get you full compensation if it was totaled
To handle all calls, paperwork, and negotiations with insurance companies and their lawyers.

With over 60 years of combined experience, we have taken pride in helping our clients receive every benefit they rightfully deserve. We work hard for all our clients.

Media Contact
Company Name: Spokane Injury Attorney
Contact Person: Keith A. Glanzer P.S
Email: Send Email
Phone: 509-326-4526
Address:2024 W. Northwest Blvd Spokane, WA 99205
City: Spokane
State: WA
Country: United States
Website: http://spokanefamilylaw.com