Rihanna Presale Tickets: QueenBeeTickets.com Reduces Prices on Rihanna Concert Tickets for all Stops on the 2016 Anti World Tour Featuring Travis Scott

QueenBeeTickets.com Reduces Prices on Rihanna Presale Tickets for all Stops on the 2016 Anti World Tour Featuring Travis Scott
Trusted provider QueenBeeTickets.com has reduced its prices on all Rihanna presale tickets that are sure to be popular with fans starting on November 30. The public ticket offering is set for December 3, but savvy fans will opt to secure their Rihanna concert tickets early from reliable secondary market providers in order to avoid the buying frenzy on Thursday’s kick off. Experts in the industry are expecting these shows to sell out, so fans are buying their seats as soon as they can.

Rihanna Presale TicketsRumors have been circulating that Rihanna’s eighth album will likely come out on Friday, December 4. Her devoted fans are excited about the upcoming tour that will promote her release and will kick off in North America on February 26. From that date until May 7, the talented songstress will visit a number of cities in both the U.S. and Canada.

Visit QueenBeeTickets.com to browse the selection of presale tickets for Rihanna at reduced prices while seats last!

Rihanna presale tickets are expected to sell out on the primary market, prompting many concertgoers to seek seats through trusted secondary marketplaces. After North American dates have concluded, the singer intends to visit a variety of international locations from June 11 until August 12.

Beginning December 3, public onsales will provide concertgoers who cannot take advantage of presale options the chance to obtain affordable Rihanna concert tickets. The Anti World Tour will also feature appearances by Travis Scott during the North American leg and Big Sean and The Weekend during the European portion.

Among the U.S. cities on the tour schedule are San Diego, Phoenix, Austin, New Orleans, Jacksonville, Miami, Buffalo, Hartford, Philadelphia, Boston, Chicago, Seattle, Las Vegas and Los Angeles. Canadian cities such as Quebec City, Montreal, Toronto, Winnipeg, Edmonton, Calgary and Vancouver will also receive a visit from the singing star. Fans from around the world will want to acquire Rihanna concert tickets as soon as seats become available through either presales or onsales.

The Anti World Tour will keep the singer busy for a good portion of 2016. Fans could not be happier about the many opportunities that will soon be available to them for the purchase of affordable seats to upcoming concerts in North America and internationally. An eighth album and a promotional tour are big news for the singing star’s faithful followers.

QueenBeeTickets.com always has a wide selection of affordably priced tickets for concerts, theater productions and sporting events. At the current time, the popular ticket exchange is loading up the inventory with Rihanna presale tickets for the entertainer’s upcoming Anti World events. All tickets are guaranteed and are easy to purchase online or by phone.

Rihanna’s North American 2016 Anti World Tour Dates:

Friday, February 26: San Diego, CA at Viejas Arena
Sunday, February 28: San Jose, CA at SAP Center
Tuesday, March 01: Phoenix, AZ at Talking Stick Resort Arena
Friday, March 04: Austin, TX at Frank Erwin Center
Saturday, March 05: Houston, TX at Toyota Center
Sunday, March 06: Dallas, TX at American Airlines Center
Tuesday, March 08: New Orleans, LA at Smoothie King Center
Wednesday, March 09: Atlanta, GA at Philips Arena
Saturday, March 12: Jacksonville at Jacksonville Arena
Sunday, March 13: Tampa, FL at Amalie Arena
Tuesday, March 15: Miami, FL at American Airlines Arena
Friday, March 18: Nashville, TN at Bridgestone Arena
Saturday, March 19: Cincinnati, OH at U.S. Bank Arena
Sunday, March 20: Charlotte, NC at The Time Warner Cable Arena
Tuesday, March 22: Washington, DC at Verizon Center
Wednesday, March 23: Buffalo, NY at First Niagara Center
Thursday, March 24: Auburn Hills, MI at Palace of Auburn Hills
Saturday, March 26: Hartford, CT at XL Center
Sunday, March 27: Brooklyn, NY at Barclays Center
Saturday, April 02: Newark, NJ at Prudential Center
Sunday, April 03: Philadelphia, PA at Wells Fargo
Tuesday, April 05: Quebec City, QC at Centre Videotron
Wednesday, April 06: Montreal, QC at Bell Centre
Saturday, April 09: Baltimore, MD at Royal Farms Arena
Sunday, April 10: Boston, MA at TD Garden
Wednesday, April 13: Toronto, ON at Air Canada Center
Friday, April 15: Chicago, IL at United Center
Monday, April 18: Winnipeg, MS at MTS Centre
Wednesday, April 20: Edmonton, AB at Rexall Place
Thursday, April 21: Calgary, AB at Scotiabank Saddledome
Saturday, April 23: Vancouver, BC at Rogers Arena
Sunday, April 24: Seattle, WA at Key Arena
Wednesday, April 27: Salt Lake City, UT at Vivint Smart Home Arena
Friday, April 29: Las Vegas, NV at Mandalay Bay
Tuesday, May 03: Los Angeles, CA at Forum
Saturday, May 07: Oakland, CA at Oracle Arena


QueenBeeTickets.com is a reliable and convenient online marketplace serving the secondary market with discounted tickets for all major concerts, sports, and theatre events happening across North America and beyond. Customers are invited to compare prices against other providers offering similar tickets. For the lowest bottom line price, online shoppers can take advantage of Promo Code “DISCOUNT” while tickets last.

Disclaimer: QueenBeeTickets.com is not associated with any of the artists, teams, venues, organizations, institutions, bands, or artists featured on their website in any way. Furthermore, any names or titles used in this press release are solely for descriptive purposes and do not imply, indicate, or suggest any type of affiliation, partnership, or endorsement.

Live Customer Support
Order By Phone Toll Free
7:00am-1:00am EST
(855) 859-4033

Media Contact
Company Name: QueenBeeTickets.com
Contact Person: Andrea Pedersen
Email: Send Email
Phone: 262-422-9800
Address:1025 W 20th Ave., P.O. Box 2032
City: Oshkosh
State: Wisconsin
Country: United States
Website: http://www.queenbeetickets.com/Rihanna-Tickets