Cheap Game of Thrones Live Concert Experience Tickets in NYC, Chicago, Toronto, Atlanta, St. Paul, Boston, Tampa, Detroit, Washington, DC, Philadelphia, Denver, Los Angeles, Houston & Las Vegas

Ticket Down is a reputable source of Game of Thrones Live Concert Experience tickets – use promo code THRONES for added savings.
Ticket Down has slashed presale ticket prices for the Game of Thrones Live Concert Experience in 2017. This well known secondary ticket site is offering their customer appreciation promo code THRONES for added savings.

Ticket Down is a reputable source of Game of Thrones Live Concert Experience presale tickets. Fans of the hit HBO show, Game of Thrones, will be able to see this production during 2017.

The arena tour begins on Wednesday, February 15th at the Sprint Center in Kansas City and it will feature the Game of Thrones composer, Ramin Djawadi, conducting an 80-piece orchestra and choir through some of the series’ best-loved themes on a 360-degree stage. Concertgoers will also be able to witness special effects through LED telescoping and wall screens with 3D designs.

2017 Game of Thrones Concert Tour Schedule:

Wednesday, February 15, 2017 Kansas City, MO Sprint Center
Friday, February 17, 2017 St. Paul, MN Xcel Energy Center
Sunday, February 19, 2017 Chicago, IL United Center
Monday, February 20, 2017 Detroit, MI Palace of Auburn Hills
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 Columbus, OH Nationwide Arena
Thursday, February 23, 2017 Buffalo, NY First Niagara Center
Saturday, February 25, 2017 Uncasville, CT Mohegan Sun
Sunday, February 26, 2017 Philadelphia, PA Wells Fargo Center
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 Washington, DC Verizon Center
Saturday, March 4, 2017 Toronto, ON Air Canada Centre
Monday, March 6, 2017 Boston, MA TD Bank Garden
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 New York, NY Madison Square Garden (MSG)
Thursday, March 9, 2017 Charlotte, NC Time Warner Cable Arena
Saturday, March 11, 2017 Ft. Lauderdale, FL BB&T Center
Sunday, March 12, 2017 Tampa, FL Amalie Arena
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 Atlanta, GA Philips Arena
Thursday, March 16, 2017 San Antonio, TX AT&T Center
Friday, March 17, 2017 Houston, TX Toyota Center
Sunday, March 19, 2017 Denver, CO Pepsi Center
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 Salt Lake City, UT Maverik Center
Thursday, March 23, 2017 Los Angeles, CA The Forum
Saturday, March 25, 2017 Las Vegas, NV MGM Grand Garden Arena
Sunday, March 26, 2017 Phoenix, AZ TalkingStick Resort Arena
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 San Jose, CA SAP Center
Friday, March 31, 2017 Seattle, WA Key Arena
Saturday, April 1, 2017 Vancouver, BC Rogers Arena
Sunday, April 2, 2017 Portland, OR Moda Center


Ticket Down delivers tickets to sold out concert, theatre and sporting events worldwide when no one else can, and they do so at discounted prices. This popular ticket site also has discounted presale tickets for the Game of Thrones Live Concert Experience throughout North America. Fans of The Game of Thrones can add promo code THRONES for added savings.

Note: Ticket Down is not associated with any trademarked terms mentioned in this release. The names that are used in this release are purely for descriptive purposes. We are not affiliated with nor do we endorse any television networks, shows or venues in this release. and JP Media, LLC are not responsible for any errors or omissions in this release.

Check out our discount codes online for all upcoming events. Ticket Down has low overheads which allow this well-known ticket site to keep prices competitive.

Media Contact
Company Name: JP Media
Contact Person: Ticket Down
Email: Send Email
Phone: 1-877-870-3653
Country: United States