Amy Schumer Presale Tickets For The Recently Announced #SCHUMERTOUR Are Now On Sale Today @

Amy Schumer recently announced her 2016 World Tour. Presale tickets are now available today online at or charge by phone toll free,

Amy Schumer announced her upcoming tour of more than 50 cities worldwide during a sold out performance Thursday at Madison Square Garden. As a result of that gig, Schumer reportedly became the first female comedian to headline a show at the Garden, as well as the first female comedian to sell out a show at that venue. 

In addition to her tour kicking off in August, Schumer will that month release her book, The Girl with the Lower Back Tattoo. Described as ranging “from raunchy to romantic,” the book will see a release from publisher Gallery books on August 16.  Schumer, who also has many stand-up comedy specials aside from “Inside Amy Schumer,” has appeared on “Last Comic Standing,” “Saturday Night Live” and “30 Rock.” She also wrote and starred in the 2015 comedy “Trainwreck.” For more information, presale tickets and show dates click here.

Amy Schumer 2016 World Tour Dates

Friday, August 26 3 Arena, Dublin IRE
Sunday, August 28 Heineken Music Hall, Amsterdam NLD
Tuesday, August 30 Edinburgh Playhouse, Edinburgh UK
Wednesday, August 31 Hovet, Stockholm SWE
Thursday, September 1 Oslo Spektrum, Oslo NOR
Friday, September 2 Forum Copenhagen, Copenhagen DNK
Saturday, September 3 O2 Apollo Manchester, Manchester, ENG
Sunday, September 4 The O2 Arena, London ENG
Thursday, September 15 Vina Robles Amphitheatre, Paso Robles CA
Friday, September 16 Irvine Meadows Amphitheatre, Irvine CA
Saturday, September 17 Santa Barbara Bowl, Santa Barbara CA
Friday, September 23 Verizon Center, Washington DC
Saturday, September 24 Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia PA
Wednesday, September 28 Prudential Center, Newark NJ
Thursday, September 29 TD Garden, Boston MA
Friday, September 30 MassMutual Center, Springfield MA
Saturday, October 1 Oncenter War Memorial Arena, Syracuse NY
Wednesday, October 5 Wing Events Center, Kalamazoo MI
Thursday, October 6 Quicken Loans Arena, Cleveland OH
Friday, October 7 Joe Louis Arena, Detroit MI
Saturday, October 8 BB&T Arena, Highland Heights KY
Sunday, October 9 Bankers Life Fieldhouse, Indianapolis IN
Wednesday, October 12 Legacy Arena at the BJCC, Birmingham AL
Thursday, October 13 Savannah Civic Center, Savannah GA
Friday, October 14 FedexForum, Memphis TN
Saturday, October 15 Philips Arena, Atlanta GA
Sunday, October 16 Amalie Arena, Tampa FL
Tuesday, October 18 Madison Square Garden, New York NY
Thursday, October 20 Oracle Arena, Oakland CA
Saturday, October 22 Gila River Arena, Glendale AZ
Sunday, October 23 The Forum, Inglewood CA
Thursday, November 3 Sprint Center, Kansas City MO
Saturday, November 5 Bellco Theatre, Denver CO
Wednesday, November 9 Air Canada Centre, Toronto ON
Thursday, November 10 Canadian Tire Centre, Ottawa QC
Friday, November 11 Bell Centre, Montreal QC
Saturday, November 12 Royal Farms Arena, Baltimore MD
Thursday, November 17 AT&T Arena, San Antonio TX
Friday, November 18 Frank Erwin Center, Austin TX
Saturday, November 19 Choctaw Casino, Durant OK
Sunday, November 20 Toyota Center, Houston TX
Friday, November 25 Allstate Arena, Rosemont IL
Saturday November 26 UIC Pavilion, Chicago IL
Tuesday, November 29 Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary AB
Wednesday, November 30 Rogers Place, Edmonton AB
Thursday, December 1 Moda Center, Portland OR
Friday, December 2 Rogers Arena, Vancouver BC
Saturday, December 3 Valley View Casino Center, San Diego CA
Saturday, December 10 Perth Arena, Perth AUS
Monday, December 12 Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne AUS
Wednesday, December 14 Brisbane Entertainment Centre, Brisbane AUS
Thursday, December 15 Qudos Bank Arena, Sydney AUS
Saturday, December 17 Vector Arena, Auckland NZ
Saturday, December 31 Smoothie King Center, New Orleans LA

About has been a secondary ticket exchange for both brokers and consumers for some time now. By offering a large selection of inventory to an array of the most exclusive sports, live concerts, theater events and other live entertainment, they have established their place as a reputable source of quality, guaranteed tickets for fans around the United States and beyond.

Seven-days-a-week customer service combined with a 100% satisfaction guarantee has proved to be a simple yet effective strategy for the constantly growing online secondary ticket market. All fans of live entertainment are openly welcome to visit the easily accessible site and purchase their tickets with the confidence that comes with a proven track record.

* is not associated or otherwise connected in any form with the college or professional organizations, teams, artists, bands or other performers featured on this site.

Additionally, has no affiliation with any of the venues listed on the site. Names and titles used in this press release are solely for descriptive purposes and do not imply, suggest or indicate that any type of endorsement or partnership is in place.

Media Contact
Company Name: Ticket Process LLC
Contact Person: Media Relations
Email: Send Email
Phone: 1-888-791-3322
Country: United States